Golden Jubilee Conference Hotel logo

Our Team


Bronagh Bell, Director
bronagh.bell@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk


Gary Rice, General Manager
gary.rice@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk


Denis Flanagan, Food & Beverage Manager
denis.flanagan@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk

 

Douglas Templeton, Conference Manager
douglas.templeton@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk

 

Eleanor Muir, Sales & Revenue Manager
eleanor.muir@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk


Iain Ramsay, Executive Chef
iain.ramsay@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk

 

James Perrie, Technical Co-ordinator
james.perrie@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk


Kirsten Burke, Event Manager
kirsten.burke@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk

 

Stephen McGeever, Health Club
stephen.mcgeever@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk

 

Veronica Regan, Business Admin Manager
veronica.regan@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk


Vicki Miller, Housekeeping Manager
vicki.miller@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk

 

Vikki Hamilton, Front Office Manager
vikki.hamilton@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk

Special Offers
Golden Jubilee Foundation Logo
Golden Jubilee National Hospital logo
Golden Jubilee Research Institute logo
Golden Jubilee Innovation Centre Logo
Golden Jubilee Conference Hotel logo

0141 951 6000

Fax: 0141 951 6018   |   hotel@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk

Golden Jubilee Conference Hotel, Beardmore Street, Glasgow, G81 4SA

Check Prices and Book

Check-in date

Adults

Children

Nights

Promo Code